We are Incredibly Unique and Magnificent

“You knit me together in my mother’s womb … Your workmanship is marvelous … You… watched me as I was formed … in the dark of the womb. You saw me before I was born.  Every day of my life was recorded in your book.  Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed.” (Psalm 139:13-16 NLT)

God has a custom life just for you, and that means you don’t have to imitate someone else’s lifestyle!  If you focus on God’s plan for your life and on pleasing him, you will be simply incredible.  The Bible says the solution is to see yourself as God does. Psalm 139:13 says, “You knit me together in my mother’s womb” (NLT).

You are unique and different, and there is nobody like you in the world!

Leave a Reply

